Vrijgezellenfeesten-beesten, 5 mannelijke strippers bekennen

I worked as “male entertainment” for a few years in college. Roughly half of the brides-to-be at bachelorette parties had sex with me or gave me sexual favors. But bridesmaids were a 100% thing; every time I’d get with a couple.

Stripped through my years in college and over summers to raise money for schools. Honestly, what you’d expect. Some weird times were had, a lot of the women want to “service” you, which I still have no explanation for. I worked privately and had a couple “private sessions” but kept the bride-to-be from getting too much one-on-one time. I can’t tell you how many times I have seen bride-to-bes asking for sex at the end of the night.

I slept with a lot of brides, bridesmaids, mothers, etc. When I look back, it was a really good way to earn money. I would make easy $1,000 a night for a few hours. Free alcohol made it so much better, and you were either going to a very nice house, or a very nice hotel.

I did feel sick a few times seeing how the brides were pressured into trying to cheat.

I have been flat abused, like I was not a human being, by women and women only.

Bron:
https://thoughtcatalog.com/lorenzo-jensen-iii/2015/04/6-male-strippers-on-what-really-happens-at-hen-parties-nsfw/

Plaats een reactie